Kainuun Yrittäjien hallitus 2021–2022

Puheenjohtaja

Miariikka Tervonen
Kajana Yhtiöt Oy
Matkapuhelin: 040 586 0966
m.tervonen@kajana.fi

Varapuheenjohtajat

Jari Haapaniemi
Priiffari Oy
Matkapuhelin: 040 833 2835
jari.haapaniemi@priiffari.fi

Reijo Moilanen
Motorec
Matkapuhelin: 050 555 2780
yrittajaposti@gmail.com

Jäsenet

Sanna Kiiveri-Haverinen
Sannan Ompelimo
Matkapuhelin: 040 8411 558
sannan.ompelimo@gmail.com

Toni Piirainen
Planray Oy
Matkapuhelin: 044 298 2760
toni.piirainen@planray.com

Elina Tervonen
Vumos Oy
Matkapuhelin: 040 738 5901
elina.tervonen@vumos.fi

Eero Suutari
Sunit Oy
Matkapuhelin: 050 512 0594
eero.suutari@gmail.com

Juho Korhonen
Haapala BnB Oy
juho@haapalabnb.fi

Tuomo Seppänen
Kustannus Oy Puolangan DTP
Matkapuhelin: 0500 774 904
tuomo.seppanen@puolanka-lehti.fi

Olli Pietilä
Ollivilla Oy
Matkapuhelin: 040 410 2628
olli.pietila @ ollivilla.fi

Kalle Tolonen
Makea Cafe&Deli Oy
Matkapuhelin: 040 8317 202
kirjakauppa@sotkamo.net

Juhani Seppänen
Asianajotoimisto Juhani Seppänen
Matkapuhelin: 0500 388 631
asianajotoimisto@juhaniseppanen.fi

Pirjo Kähkönen
Raate Travels Oy
Puh 040 867 5541
suomussalmen@yrittajat.fi

Veijo Malinen
4U Koulutuspalvelutuotteet Maliset Oy
Matkapuhelin: 0500 281 321
veijo.malinen@4u2.fi

Kari Lidström
Hyryn Hoiva Oy
Matkapuhelin: 050 422 503
karilidstrom57@gmail.com