Lapin Yrittäjien hallitus 2021–2022

HALLITUKSEN YHTEYSTIEDOT
PUHEENJOHTAJA
Marko Vuorinen
Ansionsa Mukaan Oy
markot.vuorinen@gmail.com
p. 044 260 8919
JÄSENET
Minna Back
K-Market Muoniontori
minna.back@k-market.com
p. 040 835 4064
Tommi Juntikka
NewPaakkola Oy
tommi.juntikka@newpaakkola.com
p. 040 591 9740
Miia Kärnä
Viestintätoimisto Lapin Loitsu
info@lapinloitsu.fi
p. 044 306 1670
Tauno Luukinen
Sallan Rautatori Oy
tauno.luukinen@rautatori.fi
p. 0400 695 367
Vuokko Mikkola
vuokko.mikkola@netikka.fi
JPF Palvelut Oy
p. 040 700 8154
Esko Määttä
GrowthFactor Oy
esko.o.maatta@gmail.com
p. 040 772 9427
Johanna Niemelä
PRO PoweriaPäivään Oy
johanna.niemela@poweriapaivaan.com
p. 040 758 5456
Varajäsenet
Heikki Kuusela
LeonFi Oy
heikki.kuusela@leon.fi
p. 0400 201 023
Saloniemi Jaana
Sf-cliniken Oyjaana@sf-cliniken.fi
p. 0400 974 496