Etsi

Emergency banner

Koronainfo yrittäjälle: yrittajat.fi/korona

Keurusseudun Yrittäjien hallitus

Keurusseudun Yrittäjät ry
Hallitus 2021

keurusseudun@yrittajat.fi

Emilia Koikkalainen
Puheenjohtaja
Koskenpään Huopatehdas Oy
p. 050 318 0553
emilia.koikkalainen@huopaa.fi

Aki Laaja
Varapuheenjohtaja
Metsä-Multia Oy
p. 040 589 9856
aki.laaja@metsa-multia.fi 

Jani Teppo
Sihteeri
Hubik Oy
p. 0505747641
jani@tuki.guru

Jouni Lintula  
Linlog Oy
p. 0400 541 354
jouni.lintula@linlog.fi

Petri Hämeenniemi
Maansiirto Hämeenniemi Ky
p. 040 523 8956
petri@maansiirtopuuha.fi

Minna Kajuutti
Kajuutti Oy
p. 040 025 1577
minna.kajuutti@kajuutti.fi

Jyrki Vieltojärvi
LVI-Jyke Oy
p. 044 242 4729
jyrki@lvijyke.fi

Nelli Oksanen
Tiedottaja
Matka Mäkelä Oy
p. 050 409 4185
nelli@matkamakela.fi