Jäsenkillat | Yrittajat.fi

Etsi

Jäsenkillat

Mestarikiltaneuvoston
puheenjohtaja

 
Ylioltermanni Jaakko Laitinen
Kupiaisentie 8-10 B 4
41340 LAUKAA
p. 0400 659 531
jasu.56la@gmail.com

Mestarikiltaneuvoston 
kil
tamestari 
 
Mika Hämeenniemi
Suomen Yrittäjät
PL 999, 00101 HELSINKI
p. 09 229 229 26 // 050 372 4804
mika.hameenniemi@yrittajat.fi

 

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Mestari- ja Kisällikilta
 
Oltermanni Seppo Hautaluoma
Hakalankatu 7
60100 SEINÄJOKI
p. 0500 662 725
seppo.hautaluoma@netikka.fi

epmkkilta.simplesite.com

Helsingin Mestarikilta
 
Oltermanni Pirjo Savolainen
Boutique Bigarre
Arkadiankatu 8
00100 HELSINKI
p. 040 5029 193
pirjo_savolainen@kolumbus.fi
www.helsinginmestarikilta.fi

Keski-Suomen Mestarikilta
 

Varaoltermanni Harri Räty
Uimarannantie 7 A 1
40520 JYVÄSKYLÄ
p. 0500 548 882
harriyjraty2@luukku.com

Kymenlaakson Mestarikilta 
 

Oltermanni Eero Pirnes
Murronmäentie 8 
49510 HUSULA
p. 040 5135 373
eero.pirnes@kymp.net

Lahden Mestarikilta
  
Oltermanni Mervi Timonen
Kiveriönkatu 60
15200 LAHTI
p. 041 4597 767
merwi80@hotmail.com
www.lahdenmestarikilta.fi

Oulun Mestarikilta
 
Oltermanni Esko Saarela
Isokatu 50 C 45
90100 OULU
p. 0500 196 090
esko.saarela@suomi24.fi

Pohjois-Karjalan Mestarikilta
 
Yhteyshenkilö: Tapio Tahvanainen

Joukahaisenkatu 3 b

80260 JOENSUU

p. 040 736 4354

tapio.tahvanainen@gmail.com


Pohjois-Karjalan Mestarikillan esite

Rauman Mestari- ja Kisällikilta
 

Oltermanni Esa Fagerlund
Viistotie 1
26720 MONNANNUMMI
p. 0400 128 267
esa.fagerlund@esanvaatturiliike.fi

Ensio Romo
Melavahe 2
26200 RAUMA
p. 044 341 0341
ensio.romo@saunalahti.fi

Restaurointikilta
  

Oltermanni Esko Paloniemi
Niemistäntie 37
60760 Pohjanluoma
p. 040 5125 436
juha.vayrynen@puulastu.fi

Satakunnan Mestarikilta
 
Oltermanni Vesa Tähtinen
Honkalantie 30
28360 PORI
p. 040 510 6070
vesa.tahtinen@kttahtinen.fi

Savon Mestarikilta
 
Oltermanni Jouni Salmi
Kuusikonkatu 7
78210 VARKAUS
p. 0400 178 770
jouni.salmi@sanoma.fi
http://savonmestarikilta.fi/

Tampereen Mestarikilta
  
Oltermanni Hannele Teurokoski
Orivedenkatu 12 A12
33720 TAMPERE
p. 040 839 1172
hannele.teurokoski@gmail.com
www.tampereenmestarikilta.fi

Turun Mestari ja Kisällikilta
 

Oltermanni Jussi Lundell
Rientolankatu 9
20750 Turku
p. 0400 464 449
maalausliike@lundelloy.fi
Turun Mestarikilta

Turun Mestari ja Kisällikilta
 
Yhteyshenkilö:
Tuula Lehto
Jahtilähteenkatu 5 B 34
20320 TURKU
p. 050 590 7710
lehto.tuula@wippies.fi

 

von Wright ritaristo Yhteyshenkilö
 

Ylimestari Raimo Mäkinen
Kuninkaankatu 46 A 25
33200 TAMPRE
p. 040 589 4433

Kunniaylioltermanni
 
Juhani Saimovaara
Mesikämmenkatu 20
15950 LAHTI
p. (03) 753 3913, 040 547 8217
juhani.saimovaara@hotmail.fi

Kunniaylioltermanni
 
Tapio Tahvanainen
Joukahaisenkatu 3 b
80260 JOENSUU
p. 040 436 4354
tapio.tahvanainen@gmail.com

 

Yrittäjäin Fennia
 
Kari Wilen
00017 FENNIA
p. 050 503 5506