Yhteystiedot / Hallitus

sähköposti: vammalan@yrittajat.fi

Hallitus 2022

puheenjohtaja Sampo Satimus
Satimus Oy
p. 040 771 2045
sampo.satimus@satimus.fi

varapuheenjohtaja Tapani Matintalo
Plaania Oy
p. 050 342 4900
tapani@plaania.fi

sihteeri Anja Hanhijärvi
Kommee Kurki
p. 050 378 9208
anja.hanhijarvi@gmail.com

Lasse Borg
EPP-Pack Oy
p. 040 5134 240
lasse.borg@carccu.com

Petri Holappa
VTTK Oy
p. 0400 598 150
petri.holappa@majava.fi

Lauri Jokinen
Vammalan Hyötykeräys Oy
p. 050 555 9352
lauri.jokinen@hyotykerays.fi

Vesa Kiviranta
Konetalo Kiviranta Oy
p. 050 560 1159
vesa.kiviranta@konetalokiviranta.fi

Mikko Mäkelä
Vammalan Seurahuone
p. 0400 998251
mikko.makela@vammalanseurahuone.fi  

Markku Ellala
Royal Interior Oy
p. 050 516 2453
markku.ellala@markkuellala.net

Kaisa Kiviranta
EK-Tilit Oy
p. 050 471 4917
kaisa.kiviranta@homeros.fi

Mauri Kokkonen
Vammalan Väriaitta / Kokkonen & Kokkonen Oy
p. 0400 905 467
mauri.kokkonen@variaitta.fi

Tapio Riutta
Tyrvään Sähkötyö Oy
p. 0400 627 762
tapio.riutta@tyrvaansahkotyo.fi

Mika Valtonen
Vigent Oy
p. 040 596 8994
mika.valtonen@yrityskaupat.net

Yhteytemme yrittäjäjärjestöihin

Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry.

  • Hallituksen jäsen Tapani Matintalo
  • Vahvistajavaliokunta Lauri Jokinen, Mika Valtonen
  • Verkostovaliokunta Jari Moisio
  • Vaikuttajavaliokunta Anne Lehtonen

Suomen Yrittäjät ry.

  • Kunniapuheenjohtaja Matti Niemi
  • Ruokavaliokunta Veijo Hukkanen