Etsi

Emergency banner

Koronainfo yrittäjälle: yrittajat.fi/korona

Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjien hallitus 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 
Jussi Riikonen
Videcam Oy

Elektroniikkatie 3

90590 Oulu
p. 040 3100 501
jussi@videcam.com

 

Janina Forss
Juhlaguru Tapahtumapalvelut Oy
p. 040 1436089
janna@juhlaguru.fi
 

Heidi Hannus
Villa Garden

Kuljuntie 27
686300 OULAINEN
p. 0456 522 459
heidi.hannus@villagarden.fi

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

Risto Huovinen
Oulun Kalustehalli Oy
Ilmarinkatu 9
90400 OULU

p. 0400 584 510
risto.huovinen@stemma.fi

Annukka Kääriäinen

ProKaks kotityöpalvelut

Viehetie 9
90550 OULU
p. 0440 861120 
annukka.kaariainen@prokaks.fi

Lauri Mikkonen
Loistavin Oy
Tuohimaantie 21 A 20
90900 KIIMINKI
p. 040 5117 366
lauri.mikkonen@loistavin.fi

Jukka Mursu
Kero Hirsitalot Oy
Kerontie 29
93700 KUUSAMO

p. 0440 111 222
jukka@muovitontalo.fi

Kirsti Paloniemi
Henkilöstötieto Paloniemi Oy
Torikatu 21
90100 OULU
P. 040 506 5483
kirsti.paloniemi@henkilostotieto.fi

Katriina Ruonio
Konttoripalvelu KK Ruonio
Varikkotie 1
90150 OULU
p. 045 1390 631

kk.ruonio@konttoripalvelu.fi

Sebastian Stenfors

Stenfors Oy

Kapteenintie 14

90520 OULU

p. 040 7466 922
sebastian.stenfors@gmail.com

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Miika Sutinen

RS-Install Oy

Olaskuja 13 A 1

90900 KIIMINKI

p. 0400 762 468
miika.sutinen@pp.inet.fi

Varalla:
Heikkilä Harri, Pyhäsalmi
harri@mainostuuli.com

Teemu Nurkkala, Muhos
teemu.nurkkala@lh.muhos.fi