Etsi

Hallitus 2019

Uudenmaan Yrittäjien hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja Markku Aalto
Klaukkalan Kehys ja Lasi Oy, Klaukkala
puh. 040 500 6046, markku.aalto@klaukkalankehysjalasi.fi

Mari Ståhls
varapuheenjohtaja
mari's ompelupalvelu, Loviisa
p. 040 523 0276, mari@marisompelupalvelu.fi
 
 
Markku Häiväläinen
varapuheenjohtaja
Luoman Ravintolat Oy, Kirkkonummi
p. 040 715 3430, markku@haivalainen.com
 
 
Willem van Schevikhoven
varapuheenjohtaja
Race Performance Oy, Pornainen
p. 040 770 0740, ville@race.fi
 
 
 
Varsinainen jäsen

Leevi Pursiainen
Laatumetalli Oy, Vihti
p. 040 545 8833, leevi.pursiainen@laatumetalli.fi

 
 
Anne Lampinen
Markkinointi Iitu Oy, Askola
p. 040 183 5610,
 
 
Anne Rantalainen
Tilipalvelu Rantalainen Oy, Hyvinkää
p. 040 530 6977,
 
 
 
 
Mikko Venäläinen
Porvoon Työkalu & Tarvike Oy, Porvoo
p. 040 701 4728,
 
 
 
Pirjo Kivistö 
 
 
Pekka Karjalainen
Terveyskoodi, Mäntsälä
p. 040 548 6461,
terveyskoodi@gmail.com
 
 
Kaisa Randström
Nostalgia, Siuntio
p. 040 738 7809,
 
 
Varajäsen
 
Nana Hyry (Markku Häiväläinen)
p. 0400 942 052,
 
Harri Kämäräinen (Pekka Karjalainen)
Nuppulinnan Laboratoriopalvelu Oy, Kellokoski
p. 050 525 2730, nuppulinna@dlc.fi
 
Arja Liisa Uusi-Simola (Anne Lampinen)
Parturi-Kampaamo Arliin, Askola
p. 040 581 4628, annukka.uusisimola@gmail.com
 
Heidi Vanhatalo (Anne Rantalainen)
Hyvinkää Salonkiravintola Neilikka Oy, Hyvinkää
p. 040 773 1564,
 
Ulla Gunnarsson (Mari Ståhls)
Loviisa Staffansbergin Talli T:mi, Inkoo
p. 0500 784 615,
 
Samuli Halla-aho  (Willem van Schevikhoven)
p. 040 592 7889,
 
Juha Ahola (Mikko  Venäläinen)
Putki-Sato Oy, Pukkila
p. 0400 304 119,
 
Pasi Hotti (Leevi Pursiainen)
Office Plus Oy, Lohja
040 753 3371, pasi.hotti@officeplus.fi
 
Lotta Soiniitty (Pirjo Kivistö)
Kotipalvelu Mama-Lotta, Nurmijärvi
050 400 9325, lotta@mamalotta.fi
 
Harri Virtanen (Kaisa Randström)
Tuotanto-oy Tähdet, Pornainen
050 347 7716, havirtain@gmail.com