Etsi

Emergency banner

Hallitus

Karkkilan Yrittäjät ry
karkkilan@yrittajat.fi
 
Hallitus 2020
 

Puheenjohtaja

Mikko Ojanen

Malliapu Oy

040-5067136

mikko.ojanen@malliapu.fi

 

 

Sihteeri
Marika Sanna
Tmi Marika A Sanna
040-6815571

marika.sanna@gmail.com

 

 

Henna Mitrunen
HMM-Palvelut Oy / Studio-Kuvaleipomo
044-5649339
henna.mitrunen@kolumbus.fi

 

 

Janne Aho

Ahowerk Oy

045-6352173

janne.aho@ahowerk.com

 

 

Jaana Ilmonen

PikkuLeppis Oy

040-7568558

jaana.ilmonen@hotmail.com

 

 

Tuula Gröhn

Karkkilan Käsityökahvila

040-5074400

tuula67@windowslive.com

 

 

Miia Laakso

Pieni kukkapuoti ikivihreä Oy

040-7254633

ikivihrea@gmail.com

 

 

Virpi Vuoristo

Puutarha Sundström

040-5144297

virpivuoristo@gmail.com

 

 

Outi Pietiläinen

Hyvinvoinnin Kotipolku Oy

040-5378616

outi@kotipolku.com

 

 

Jaana Syrjälä

Kurjenpuola

041-5449300

jaana@kurjenpuola.fi

 

 

Sofia Lundqvist

Frank Oy

0400-414692

sofia.lundqvist@frankoy.fi