Etsi

Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja:
Leevi Pursiainen
Laatumetalli Oy
osoite: PL 38, 03101 Nummela
puhelin: 040 545 8833
sähköposti: leevi.pursiainen(a)laatumetalli.fi    
Varapuheenjohtaja:    
Jaakko Kuula 
Peltityöt Kuula Oy
osoite: Juuritie 3, 03100 Nummela
puhelin: 040 500 9415
sähköposti: jaakko.kuula(a)peltityotkuula.fi
Sihteeri ja tiedotus:    
Anni Laitinen
Viestintätoimisto Konttuuri
puh. 040 594 5014
sähköposti: anni(a)konttuuri.fi
 



 

Muut hallituksen jäsenet:

Jarkko Björn, Esbecon Oy, 0400 787638, jarkko.bjorn(a)esbecon.fi
Kirsi Hynnälä, Kirjanpito Kirsi Oy, 040 728 3838, kirsi(a)kirjanpitokirsi.fi
Arto Malm, Digitekno Oy, (09) 2248 9314, arto.malm(a)digitekno.fi
Esko Palin, Vihdin Autotalo Oy, 040 534 2867, esko.palin(a)vihdinautotalo.fi
Inka Palmu-Lempinen, Lifestyle Casalen, 040 730 1221,  info(a)casalen.fi
Jatta Pitkänen, Nummelan Suuhygienistipalvelut, 050 5743 589, jatta.pitkanen(a)outlook.com
Aarni Satuli, Liikenne Satuli Oy, 0400 472 925, satuli(a)liikennesatuli.fi
Sebastian Silfverberg, Nummelan Rengasmyynti Oy, 040 731 7777, myynti(a)nummelanrengasmyynti.fi
Johanna Tamminen, Nummelan Silkkitie Oy, 050 344 2076, johanna(a)silkkitie.fi
Mari Valosaari, MV Movement Oy / Dabun Oy, 044 217 7048, mari.valosaari(a)gmail.com