Etsi

Emergency banner

Koronainfo yrittäjälle: yrittajat.fi/korona

Auran Yrittäjien hallitus 2019

 

Auran Yrittäjät ry
auran@yrittajat.fi

 

 

puheenjohtaja

Heidi Ahlgren
Auran Aarteet Tmi
Turuntie 2, 21380 AURA
puh. 040 755 6117

 

sihteeri

Sauli Nuolemo

Mäkikuja 7, 21380 AURA

sauli.nuolemo@hotmail.com

 

varapuheenjohtaja

Arvo Laakso

Auran Asennuspalvelu Oy 

Nahkurintie 3, 21380 AURA

puh. 040 504 7503

arvo.laakso@gmail.com

 

 

Hannele Aittamäki

Tilipalvelu Hannele Aittamäki Tmi

Hongistontie 10, 21380 Aura

puh. 045 630 1160

hannele.aittamaki@elisanet.fi

 

 

Ilkka Leino
Iletekniikka Oy

Laukkaniityntie 78, 21370 AURA KK

puh. 040 486 9083

ilkka.leino@iletekniikka.fi

 

 

Kari Lehtilä
Piha-Aura Tmi

Kanervakuja 5, 21380 AURA

puh. 050 527 7986

kari@piha-aura.fi

 

 

Pertti Leppäkoski
MP Aurantori Oy
Savirannakuja 2, 21380 AURA
puh. 0500 742 131

pertti.leppakoski@k-market.com

 

 

Ari Toivonen
Auran Puutuote Oy
Kuovinkuja 13, 21380 AURA
puh. 050 303 6367

ari.toivonen@auranpuutuote.com