Board of Suomen Yrittäjät

The chairman and two vice-chairmen of Suomen Yrittäjät were elected at the general meeting in Jyväskylä on 17 October 2020. Additionally 8 members of the Board were elected at the Council meeting on November 10, 2020.

Board members, regional associations

Satakunnan Yrittäjät ry
Jukka Hurrila
p. 044 528 8863
jukka.hurrila@lansivalmennus.fi
Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät ry
Perttu Kouvalainen
p. 0400 570 270
perttu@fabrik.fi
Rannikko-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jenni Parpala
p. 044 999 0354
jenni.parpala@kiffel.fi
Etelä-Savon Yrittäjät ry
Nina Rasola
p. 050 517 0472
nina.rasola@yrittajat.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Janne Vuorinen
p. 0500 730 666
janne.vuorinen@yrittajat.fi

Board members, trade associations

Suomen Yrittäjänaiset ry
Ulrika Larpes
p. 045 277 4545
ulrika@larpes.fi
Koneyrittäjät ry
Asko Piirainen
p. 0500 685 284
asko.piirainen@koneyrittajat.fi
Akavalaiset Yrittäjät AKY ry
Mika Uusi-Pietilä
p. 0400 505 386
mika.uusi-pietila@minutor.fi