Council of Suomen Yrittäjät

The Council of Suomen Yrittäjät was elected at the general meeting in Jyväskylä on October 17, 2020. The council meets twice a year. Its term of office is two years.

Chairs

Members and deputy members

Council members, regional associationsDeputy council members, regional associations
Etelä-Karjalan Yrittäjät ry
Tommi Matikainen
ITA Nordic Oy
p. 0400 810 031
tommi.matikainen@itanordic.fi
Etelä-Karjalan Yrittäjät ry
Satu Viiru
Fysiokaari Lappeenranta Oy
p. 050 543 5779
satu.viiru@fysiokaari.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Ville Heikkilä
Autoville Tmi
p. 040 705 2729
ville@autoheikkila.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jussi Saarijärvi
Perintäritari Oy
p. 044 588 3969
jussi@perintaritari.com
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jussi Lehtonen
Linja-autoliikenne Lehtonen Oy
p. 0400 797 000
jussi@lehtosenbussit.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Ilpo Saksa
Ruokapirtti 67 Oy
p. 050 330 6620
ilpo.saksa@pp1.inet.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Mariia Harjunheimo
Hevospalvelut M. Harjunheimo
p. 040 590 9172
tmi.harjunheimo@gmail.com
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät
Antti Holappa
Laihian Autokoulu Ou
p. 040 544 6658
info@autokouluun.fi
Etelä-Savon Yrittäjät ry
Heli Peltola
Geriwell Oy
p. 044 726 2801
heli.peltola@geriwell.fi
Etelä-Savon Yrittäjät ry
Arto Sepponen
Tietotuotanto Sepponen Oy
p. 044 337 0230
arto@sepponen.fi
Etelä-Savon Yrittäjät ry
Heikki Tynkkynen
Kiinteistö Oy Tuunaanranta
p. 044 015 2164
heikki@tynkkynen.eu
Etelä-Savon Yrittäjät ry
Ruth Lähdeaho-Kero
Moninaiset Lähdeaho Tmi
p. 040 550 1956
ruth@ruutitynnyri.fi
Helsingin Yrittäjät ry
Outi Haapamäki
KT Kirjanpito Oy
p. 050 553 3555
outi@ktkirjanpito.fi
Helsingin Yrittäjät ry
Markus Seppänen
Yrityspalvelu Profitcount Oy
p. 010 420 9700
markus.seppanen@profitcount.com
Helsingin Yrittäjät ry
Ulla Leppäkoski-Juvonen
Nail Station
p. 040 556 1260
nailstation@hotmail.com
Helsingin Yrittäjät ry
Esko Valkeala
emProcess
p. 050 586 2288
esko.valkeala@coutsi.fi
Helsingin Yrittäjät ry
Petra Bedda
Puunto Oy
p. 050 376 2347
petra@puunto.fi
Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Jarmo Laukkanen
J & J Kolmos-Siivous Oy
p. 0400 480 225
jarmo.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi
Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Riikka Kinnunen
Winto Better World Oy
p. 043 850 0930
riikka.kinnunen@winto.fi
Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Minna Nissilä
Leppälehdon Puutarha Oy
p. 0405531651
minna.nissila@leppalehdonpuutarha.fi
Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Mika Walkamo
Vanajanlinna Oy
p. 0400 480 921
mika.walkamo@vanajanlinna.fi
Kainuun Yrittäjät ry
Miariikka Tervonen
Kajana-Yhtiöt Oy
p. 040 586 0966
m.tervonen@kajana.fi
Kainuun Yrittäjät ry
Reijo Moilanen
Motorec
p. 050 555 2780
motorec@gmail.com
Keski-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Heidi Kivilompolo
Lindell Flowers Oy
p. 040 832 8980
heidi@lindellflowers.fi
Keski-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Evalis Sundkvist
Elsa Möbel
p. 040 831 6258
evalis@elsamobel.fi
Keski-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jarmo Nahkala
Hyötykuorma Oy
p. 0400 280 715
jarmo.nahkala@hyotykuorma.fi
Keski-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Antti Sallansalmi
Kasipuu Oy
p. 040 592 0335
antti@kasipuu.fi
Keski-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Kimmo Valkeinen
Valwood Oy
p. 040 702 1224
kimmo.valkeinen@valwood.fi
Keski-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Pasi Pohjoismäki
Zaner Arkkitehdit Oy
p. 040 590 6995
pasi@zaner.fi
Keski-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Hanna Virtanen
T.V. Ravintolat Oy
p. 044 306 8800
hanna.virtanen@pihkuri.fi
Keski-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Satu Ässämäki
ACE Print Oy
p. 050 340 7803
satu@tarrapaita.fi
Kymen Yrittäjät ry
Johan Bardy
Asianajotoimisto Johan Bardy
p. 0400 486 060
johan@bardy.fi
Kymen Yrittäjät ry
Esa Vigrén
Maatilayrityspalvelu Vigrén Ay
p. 0400 776 996
esa.vigren@aholammentila.fi
Kymen Yrittäjät ry
Hannu Lehtinen
Illuusio Suunnittelu Oy
p. 0400 433 020
hannu.lehtinen@illuusio.fi
Kymen Yrittäjät ry
Jari Liikkanen
X Solver Oy
p. 050 598 8399
jari.liikkanen@xsolver.fi
Lapin Yrittäjät ry
Anna-Kaisa Luoma-aho
KT Company
p. 040 849 5116
annakaisa.luomaaho@gmail.com
Lapin Yrittäjät ry
Esko Määttä
GrowthFactor Oy
p. 040 772 9427
esko.o.maatta@gmail.com
Lapin Yrittäjät ry
Marko Vuorinen
Ansionsa Mukaan Oy
p. 044 260 8919
markot.vuorinen@gmail.com
Lapin Yrittäjät ry
Vuokko Mikkola
JPF Palvelut Oy
p. 040 700 8154
vuokko.mikkola@netikka.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jari Haapaniemi
Nokian Lukkohuolto Oy
p. 0400 239 220
nokianlukkohuolto@gmail.com
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Martti Ahola
Cimec Oy
p. 050 574 9620
martti.ahola@cimec.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Laura Helasjoki-Ristimäki
Jalela Oy
p. 050 555 2529
laura.helasjokiristimaki@gmail.com
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Niko Liehu
Suomen Kukkatarvike Oy
p. 044 440 0004
niko.liehu@suomenkukkatarvike.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Pilvi Kärkelä
Pilvi Product Oy
p. 040 589 5709
pilvi.karkela@pilviproduct.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Olli Salmi
Vaskipalvelu
p. 0400 739 180
olli.salmi@phpoint.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jukka Pusa
Länsi-Suomen Metsätilat Oy
p. 0400 636 113
jukka.pusa@metsatilat.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Antti Syrjä
Syrjä Interactive
p. 0440 731 741
antti@interactive.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Janne Vuorinen
Mp-Kuljetus Oy
p. 0500 730 666
janne.vuorinen@mp-pakkaus.fi
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jari Tuominen
Suomen Lakiekonomit Oy
p. 040 569 2626
jari.tuominen@lakitilitoimisto.fi
Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät ry
Perttu Kouvalainen
Mainostoimisto Fabrik Oy
p. 0400 570 270
perttu@fabrik.fi
Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät ry
Ella Kärki
Kärki Konsultit Oy
p. 040 510 3289
karkikonsultit@gmail.com
Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät ry
Tuomo Turunen
Metsäpalvelu Turunen
p. 0500 278 828
tuomo.turunen@metsapalveluturunen.fi
Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät ry
Pekka Nuutinen
Oilpoint Finland Oy
p. 0400 679 554
pekka@nuutinen.eu
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Risto Huovinen
Oulun Kalustehalli Oy
p. 0400 584 510
risto.huovinen@stemma.fi
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Sebastian Stenfors
Stenfors Oy
p. 040 746 6922
stenfors@stenfors.fi
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Jussi Riikonen
Videcam Oy
p. 040 310 0501
jussi@videcam.com
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Lauri Mikkonen
Loistavin Oy
p. 040 511 7366
lauri.mikkonen@loistavin.fi
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Miika Sutinen
RS-Install Oy
p. 0400 762 458
miika@miikasutinen.fi
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Heidi Hannus
Piha- ja vihersuunnittelu Villa Garden
p. 045 652 2459
heidi.hannus@villagarden.fi
Päijät-Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Tiina Rantala
Rantala Tax & Law
p. 050 549 2000
tiina@rantalataxlaw.com
Päijät-Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Juha Tähkänen
Louhintaurakointi Juha Tähkänen Oy
p. 0400 938 151
juhaurakoi@luukku.com
Päijät-Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Jani Unkuri
Melupalvelu
p. 045 217 9100
melupalvelu@gmail.com
Päijät-Hämeen Yrittäjät ry
Pirjo-Liisa Virtanen
OrigoHuolto Oy
p. 040 759 4694
pirjo-liisa.virtanen@phnet.fi
Pääkaupunkiseudun Yrittäjät ry
Esa Niinivaara
Vantaan Autolaite Oy
p. 0400 421 961
esa@niinivaara.com
Pääkaupunkiseudun Yrittäjät ry
Monika Põldkivi
Sivex Oy
p. 040 844 1929
monika.poldkivi@sivex.fi
Pääkaupunkiseudun Yrittäjät ry
Päivi Repo
Paveco Oy
p. 050 544 6912
paivi.repo@paveco.fi
Pääkaupunkiseudun Yrittäjät ry
Kia Katarina Järvinen
Suomen OEL Oy
p. 044 503 3500
kia.katarina.jarvinen@yrittajat.fi
Pääkaupunkiseudun Yrittäjät ry
Markku Sahi
MarkBrook Oy Ab
p. 040 844 2185
markku.s.sahi@gmail.com
Pääkaupunkiseudun Yrittäjät ry
Heikki Lehmuskoski
Atlas College Oy
p. 050 411 6243
heikki.lehmuskoski@hierontakoulu.fi
Rannikko-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Katja Rajala
Innopop Oy
p. 050 505 4422
katja.rajala@innopop.fi
Rannikko-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät ry
Mikael Fredman
Mix-Sir Oy Ab
p. 044 287 3800
mikael.fredman@mix-sir.fi
Satakunnan Yrittäjät ry
Jukka Hurrila
Länsivalmennus Oy
p. 044 528 8863
jukka.hurrila@lansivalmennus.fi
Satakunnan Yrittäjät ry
Pia Hirvonen
Kumppania Oy
p. 050 534 2795
pia.hirvonen@kumppania.fi
Satakunnan Yrittäjät ry
Antti Simula
Rauman RS-Rakennus Oy
p. 050 059 1339
antti.simula@rs.rakennus.com
Satakunnan Yrittäjät ry
Heli Suppula
Kankaanpään 2. Vuokko apteekki
p. 045 843 8967
heli.suppula@apteekit.net
Satakunnan Yrittäjät ry
Mikko Sundell
Ruosniemen Linja-auto Oy
p. 040 029 6996
mikko@sundell.fi
Satakunnan Yrittäjät ry
Krista-Carola Mäkinen
Koulutettu Hieroja Krista-Carola Mäkinen
p. 040 503 1775
kc.makinen@gmail.com
Savon Yrittäjät ry
Tarja Arbélius
Sijaiskoti Satuniemi Oy
p. 0400 847 980
satuniemi@satuniemi.com
Savon Yrittäjät ry
Jukka Ryhänen
Kopio-Raksa Oy
p. 044 583 5869
jukka@kopio-raksa.fi
Savon Yrittäjät ry
Petteri Virranta
Virranta Ky
p. 020 798 0480
petteri.virranta@nuohoojat.fi
Savon Yrittäjät ry
Matti Rönkkö
Pielaveden Maaseudun Kotipalvelu
p. 0500 218 166
matti.ronkko@maaseudunkotipalvelu.net
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Markku Aalto
Klaukkalan Kehys ja Lasi Oy
p. 040 500 6046
markku.aalto@klaukkalankehysjalasi.fi
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Pirjo Kivistö
Marketing & Communication Group Marco Oy
p. 040 560 4546
pirjo.kivisto@marcogroup.fi
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Mika Järvenpää
Interfire Products Oy
p. 044 043 0491
mika.jarvenpaa@interfireproducts.com
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Heidi Vanhatalo
Salonkiravintola Neilikka Oy
p. 040 773 1564
heidi.vanhatalo@ravintolaneilikka.fi
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Mari Ståhls
mari’s ompelupalvelu
p. 040 523 0276
mari@marisompelupalvelu.fi
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Mikko Ahtiainen
ComWall Oy
p. 040 419 4236
mikko.ahtiainen@comwall.fi
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Willem van Schevikhoven
Race Performance Oy
p. 040 770 0740
ville@race.fi
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät ry
Pekka Karjalainen
Terveyskoodi
p. 040 548 6461
terveyskoodi@gmail.com
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Taija Kavalto
Kavalton Tila Oy
p. 050 563 0000
asiakaspalvelu@kavaltontila.com
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Arto Kallio
Brang Oy/Tulosperintä
p. 050 300 4417
turun@yrittajat.fi
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Heidi Loukiainen
Hjelppinen
p. 044 577 0553
heidi.loukiainen@gmail.com
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Sarianne Mäkelä
Serenum Oy
p. 0400 962 849
sarianne.makela@serenum.fi
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Mika Nikula
Maskun Talotekniikkatiimi Oy
p. 050 918 8938
mika.nikula@talotekniikkatiimi.fi
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Timo Kuukasjärvi
Turun Seutu Oy ja Yrityspalvelu T.Kuukasjärvi
p. 0500 224 060
timo.kuukasjarvi@turuntienoo.fi
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Stina Siikonen
Koolle Oy
p. 040 768 2924
stina.siikonen@koolle.fi
Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät ry
Tapio Haapanen
Tremola Oy
p. 040 765 4603
tapio.haapanen@tremola.fi
Council members, trade associationsDeputy council members, trade associations
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Sanna Laakkonen
Activus Oy, Lasten ja nuorten Terapiakeskus
p. 040 809 2434
sannamaaritlaakkonen@gmail.com
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Maikku Tammisto
Toimintaterapia Tammisto Oy
p. 040 745 0034
maikku@toiminta.net
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Tuula-Maria Mattila
Osuuskunta Iloksi ja Voimaksi
p. 040 750 5010
tuula-maria.mattila@gmail.com
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Merja Isotalo
Kulttuuripajasto Ky
p. 050 336 3253
isotalo@sci.fi
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Päivi Peltomaa
Lymfa- ja Sairaanhoitopalvelu Päivi Peltomaa
p. 040 581 1723
paivi.peltomaa@lymfahoito.fi
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Minna Hjort
Toiminimi Minna Hjort
p. 050 346 1822
minna.mari28@gmail.com
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Timo Saranpää
Oy Kon-Tiki Tours Ltd.
p. 050 523 6005
timo.saranpaa@ekonomit.fi
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Esa Kinnunen
Esa Investment Oy
p. 040 586 0928
esa.kinnunen@esainvestment.com
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Mika Uusi-Pietilä
Minutor Oy
p. 0400 505 386
mika.uusi-pietila@minutor.fi
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Sari Hintikka-Varis
Törmälän loma- ja kurssikeskus
p. 040 558 2439
sari.hintikka-varis@pp1.netsor.fi
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Emilia Vuolle
Asianajotoimisto Ari Keski-Orvola Oy
p. 050 355 3769
emilia.vuolle@keski-orvola.fi
AKY – Akavalaiset yrittäjät ry
Ilmari Halinen
Oy Agop Ltd
p. 040 510 3556
ilmari.halinen@welho.com
Koneyrittäjät ry
Markku Suominen
LM-Suomiset Oy
p. 0440 794 977
markku.suominen@koneyrittajat.fi
Koneyrittäjät ry
Marko Vainionpää
Pohjanmaan Biolämpö Oy
p. 0400 239 140
marko.vainionpaa@pp1.inet.fi
Suomen Apteekkariliitto ry
Anna Schoultz
Punavuoren apteekki
p. 050 359 2574
anna.schoultz@fimnet.fi
Suomen Apteekkariliitto ry
Eija Kari
Iisalmen apteekki
p. 040 503 8005
eija.kari@apteekit.net
Suomen Isännöintiliitto ry
Jan-Erik Wasenius
Isännöintitoimisto Isto Oy
p. 044 051 5050
jan-erik.wasenius@isto.fi
Suomen Isännöintiliitto ry
Jaana Kvist
Keravan Isännöinti Oy
p. 041 451 8701
jaana.kvist@keravanisannointi.fi
Suomen Kuljetus ja Logistiikka SKAL ry
Jani Salmela
M.J.Salmela Oy
p. 0500 265 503
jani_salmela@netikka.fi
Suomen Kuljetus ja Logistiikka SKAL ry
Raimo Pohjanen
Pohjaset Oy
p. 0400 696 646
raimo.pohjanen@pohjaset.com
Suomen Kuljetus ja Logistiikka SKAL ry
Jari Välikangas
Jari Välikangas Oy
p. 050 452 0250
jari@valikangas.net
Suomen Kuljetus ja Logistiikka SKAL ry
Harri Sandell
Kuljetusliike Harri Sandell Oy
p. 0400 446 877
harri.sandelloy@gmail.com
Suomen Kuljetus ja Logistiikka SKAL ry
Jani Ylälehto
Jani Ylälehto Oy
p. 0400 922 636
jani.ylalehto@kuljetusylalehto.fi
Suomen Kuljetus ja Logistiikka SKAL ry
Ralf Hellsberg
Ralf Hellsberg Oy
p. 0400 533 130
kuljetus@hellsberg.fi
Suomen Kuntoutusyrittäjät ry
Anna Nurmi-Lehto
Medirex Oy
p. 044 548 9753
anna.nurmi-lehto@medirex.fi
Suomen Kuntoutusyrittäjät ry
Sanna Pennanen
Tmi Sanna Pennanen
p. 044 714 7502
sannamarpen@gmail.com
Suomen Taksiliitto ry
Kai Andersson
TX191 Oy
p. 0400 400 348
kai.andersson@taksiliitto.fi
Suomen Taksiliitto ry
Pasi Rokosa
Pa-Ro Taksi Oy
p. 040 526 8672
pasi.rokosa@lahitaksi.fi
Suomen Taksiliitto ry
Tuomo Heino
Pyhtään Kuljetuspalvelu Oy
p. 050 356 2557
tuomo.heino@taksiliitto.fi
Suomen Taksiliitto ry
Kari Räihä
ammatinharjoittaja
p. 0400 409 903
kari.raiha@otaxi.fi
Suomen Taksiliitto ry
Markku Ylikulju
Pro Kulju Oy
p. 0400 925 686
markku.ylikulju@taksiliitto.fi
Suomen Taksiliitto ry
Ari Kuparinen
Taksi Alpakka Oy
p. 0400 557 831
ari.kuparinen@icloud.com
Suomen Taloushallintoliitto ry
Antti Rantalainen
p. 0400 420 665
antti.rantalainen@rantalainenaudit.fi
Suomen Taloushallintoliitto ry
Anu Keski-Filppula
Accountor
p. 040 058 7752
anu.keski-filppula@accountor.fi
Suomen Yrittäjänaiset ry
Kristiina Engström
Casamolino Oy
p. 040 546 9002
kristiina.engstrom@gmail.com
Suomen Yrittäjänaiset ry
Marjo Määttä
LSJ Group Oy
p. 040 564 0937
marjo.maatta@rukansalonki.fi
Suomen Yrittäjänaiset ry
Tiina Koski
MokkerMeija Oy
p. 050 375 9234
tiina.koski@yrittajanaiset.fi
Suomen Yrittäjänaiset ry
Mia Ristioja
Turkispaja Ristioja Mia
p. 050 554 4177
mia.ristioja@turkispaja.fi
Suomen Yrittäjänaiset ry
Tiina Lepola
Tiina-Yhtiöt Oy
p. 040 736 9990
tiina.lepola@gmail.com
Suomen Yrittäjänaiset ry
Kati Vasell
Maikki Media Oy
p. 040 756 9720
kati@maikki.fi
Sähkö- ja teleurakoitsijaliitto STUL ry
Juha Lounatvuori
Pohjois-Suomen Sähkö Oy
p. 0400 666 316
juha.lounatvuori@pssahko.fi
Sähkö- ja teleurakoitsijaliitto STUL ry
Mika Laine
Epilän Sähkökone Oy
p. 050 3801685
mika.laine@esk-vs.com
Council member, Swedish language associationsDeputy council member, Swedish language associations
Loviisan Yrittäjät ry – Lovisa Företagare rf
Janine Henriksson-Wiberg
Nostokuljetus He-Wi Oy
p. 050 308 1801
janine.henriksson@he-wi.fi
Porvoon Yrittäjät – Borgå Företagare rf
Birgitta Palmqvist
Birgitta Palmqvist Productions
p. 0400 690 225
birgitta.palmqvist@artistiko.fi
Council member, Foundation for Private EntrepreneursDeputy council member, Foundation for Private Entrepreneurs
Petri Heino
Heino-konserni
p. 050 045 1625
petri.heino@heino.fi
Sam G. Nieminen
SGN-Group
p. 03 065 050
sam.nieminen@sgn.fi
Council members, sector associations with under 500 membersDeputy council members, sector associations with under 500 members
Näkeminen ja silmäterveys NÄE ry
Pekka Palmu
Silmäoptikot Palmu Oy
p. 0400 59 6033
pekka.palmu@silmaoptikot.fi
Fashion Finland ry
Andreas Ögård
Meritta Bra Oy
p. 050 599 4387
andreas.ogard@fafi.fi
Suomen Kunto- ja terveysliikuntakeskusten yhdistys SKY ry
Lari Raitavuo
Erimover Oy Ab
p. 040 189 5883
lari.raitavuo@erimover.com
Lääkäripalveluyritykset ry
Tiina Wangel
Vääksyn Lääkärikeskus/ Tiimikke Oy
p. 0400 487 992
tiina.wangel@tiimikke.fi
LVI-Tekniset Urakoitsijat LVI-TU ry
Timo Nummela
Vesinummela Oy
p. 0500 904 097
timo.nummela@vesinummela.fi
Nuohousalan Keskusliitto ry
Tapio Lehtimäki
Nokipojat Lehtimäki Avoin yhtiö
p. 0400 436 022
tapio.a.lehtimaki@gmail.com