Guidance services
Suomen Yrittäjät Procurement counselling

Procurement counselling

The purpose of procurement counselling is to get procurement units to request proposals to facilitate SME involvement, to activate SMEs to participate in public tenders, and to develop the dialogue between procurement units and tenderers.

The strength of procurement counselling is that regional advisers know the special traits and key people in their areas.

Contacts:

Etelä-Karjalan Yrittäjät

Pasi Toropainen
Järjestöpäällikkö
050 495 6888
pasi.toropainen@yrittajat.fi

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät

Anne Niemi
puheenjohtaja
0400661635
anne.niem@jarviseudunperuna.fi

Etelä-Savon Yrittäjät

Ilkka Liljander
044 794 5695
ilkka.liljander@mikseimikkeli.fi

Helsingin Yrittäjät

Pentti Komssi
Hankinta-asiamies
044 343 2045
pentti.komssi@yrittajat.fi

Hämeen Yrittäjät

Juha Haukka
toimitusjohtaja
050 433 0134
juha.haukka@yrittajat.fi

Kainuun Yrittäjät

Kyösti Kauppinen
Hankinta-asiamies
044 270 4739
kyosti.kauppinen@kajaani.fi

Keski-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät

Antti Tieva
050 535 9281
toimisto@anttitieva.fi

Keski-Suomen Yrittäjät

Veli Puttonen
Keski-Suomen hankinta-asiamies
0500 646 793
veli.puttonen@yrittajat.fi

Kymen Yrittäjät

Marita Melkko
020 615 5039
marita.melkko@kinno.fi

Sami Perttola
040 190 2546
sami.perttola@cursor.fi

Lapin Yrittäjät

Johanna Mikkola
0400 546 503
johanna@ideageneraattori.fi

Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät

Maria Virtanen
Elinkeinoasioiden päällikkö
Pirkanmaan Yrittäjät
050 338 8696
maria.virtanen@yrittajat.fi

Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät

Pinja Konttinen
Hankinta-asiamies
0400 378 777
pinja.konttinen@businessjoensuu.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät

Juha Väyrynen
040 5343 932
juha.vayrynen@yrittajat.fi

Päijät-Hämeen Yrittäjät

Jenni Vesanen
Järjestöpäällikkö
050 576 5503
jenni.vesanen@yrittajat.fi

Pääkaupunkiseudun Yrittäjät

Pentti Komssi
Hankinta-asiamies
044 343 2045
pentti.komssi@yrittajat.fi

Rannikko-Pohjanmaan Yrittäjät

Mari Pohjanniemi-Kivi
toiminnanjohtaja, Vaasan Yrittäjät
050 911 2208
mari.pohjanniemi-kivi@yrittajat.fi

Satakunnan Yrittäjät

Jarkko Koskinen
hankintaneuvoja
040 070 9622
jarkko.koskinen@yrittajat.fi

Savon Yrittäjät

Minna Sutinen
050 5451 492
minna.sutinen@projectico.fi

Mia Simpanen
044 368 0505
mia.simpanen@yrittajat.fi

Uudenmaan Yrittäjät

Sanna Meronen-Vilenius
Hankintaneuvoja
050 567 9233
sanna.meronen-vilenius@yrittajat.fi

Varsinais-Suomen Yrittäjät

Jorma Saariketo
Hankinta-asiamies
044 556 7638
jorma.saariketo@yrittajat.fi

Lisätiedot

Henrik Wickström
Elinkeinopolitiikan asiantuntija
Suomen Yrittäjät
044 555 3885
henrik.wickstrom@yrittajat.fi