Hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja:

Mikael Fredman, mikael.fredman@mix-sir.fi , puh. 044 387 3800

Varapuheenjohtajat:

Tommi Mäki, tommi@nordiclive.fi , puh. 050 506 4422
Kaj Svels, kaj.svels@norlic.fi , puh. 050 434 4888

Jäsenet:

Björn Helsing, bjorn@bjornsmatstudio.fi
Mona Heikfolk, mona.heikfolk@malaxapotek.fi
Maria Norrlin-Asplund, info@celma.fi
Birgit Nurmela, birgit.n@netikka.fi
Jenni Parpala,  jenni.parpala@kiffel.fi
Magnus Sundell, magnus@blb.fi
Göran Östberg, goran.ostberg@vasek.fi