Sotkamon Yrittäjien yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja
Jari Korhonen
Sotkamon Kirjakauppa Ky
Keskuskatu 3, 88600 Sotkamo
p. 045 312 1016
kirjakauppa@sotkamo.net

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tauno Kurkinen
Sotkamon Peltityö Ky
Ratatie 7, 88600 Sotkamo
p. 040 028 0904
sotkamon.peltityo@luukku.com

Sihteeri
Kalle Tolonen
Makea Cafe & Deli Oy
Kohverontie 16, 88610 Vuokatti
p. 040 831 7202
kalle@makeacafe.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Sirpa Moilanen
Sotkamon Yrityspalvelut Oy
Kainuuntie 27, 88600 Sotkamo
p. 050 039 9678
sirpa.moilanen@sotkamonyrityspalvelut.fi

Niina Kilponen
Tilkas Oy
Kidekuja 2 A 3228, 88610 Vuokatti
p. 044 284 8162
niina@verkkokauppatilit.fi

Juho Korhonen
Haapala BnB Oy
Haapalantie 3, 88600 Sotkamo
p. 044 353 9535
juho@haapalabnb.fi

Antti Moilanen
M.J. Moilanen Oy
Huuskonniementie 16 B, 88610 Vuokatti
p. 044 292 0262 toimisto@mjmoilanen.fi

Helena Moisanen
Kivuton, Helena Moisanen
Kainuuntie 24, 88600 Sotkamo
p. 050 367 9990
helena.moisanen@gmail.com

Satu Rönty
Siliver Oy
Rimpilänniementie 44, 88490 Pohjavaara
p. 040 350 8960
satu@ronty.fi