Kouvolan Yrittäjät

Kouvolan Yrittäjien hallitus 2024

Varapuheenjohtajat

Veli Hyyryläinen

Rakennusneuvos
Elementit-E Oy
040 900 0656
veli.hyyrylainen@elementit.fi
www.elementit.fi

Kirsi Lantta

Plaudite Oy
050 414 6369
kirsi.lantta@eezy.fi www.flow.eezy.fi


Mika Lokkila

TulosTaitoa Oy
050 055 0213
mika.lokkila@tulostaitoa.fi
www.tulostaitoa.fi



Jäsenet

Ville Helander

Tulostaitoa Oy
050 558 4531
ville.helander@tulostaitoa.fi

Katja Airaksinen

Laaduntekijä Oy
040 580 2262
katja.airaksinen@laaduntekija.fi

Minttu Nulpponen

CityBardurilla
040 062 0899
minttu@bardurilla.fi


Mia Lindgren

Ilonväläys
040 835 5031
mia.lindgren@live.com


Ari Toropainen

Kuusankosken Lääkärikeskuksen kiinteistöt Oy
0500 340 105
ari.toropainen@kiinteistot.net

Toni Rautjoki

Kouvolan Juomatehdas Oy
040 553 5289
toni@juomatehdas.fi
www.juomatehdas.fi