Virtain Yrittäjät ry hallitus

virtain@yrittajat.fi

Olli Salmi
Puheenjohtaja
Vaskipalvelu
olli.salmi@phpoint.fi
0400 739 180


Marja Mäkinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
Virtain Muovityö Oy
marja.makinen@vmtplastic.fi
040 596 8333
vmtplastic.fi/

Mervi Vilén
Varapuheenjohtaja
Vilénin Leipomo Oy
mervi.vilen@vileninleipomo.fi
044 560 8432
www.vileninleipomo.fi

Reijo Koskela
Maanrakennus Koskela Oy
reijo.koskela@pp.inet.fi
0400 775000

Heikki Koro
Koro Heikki (Tmi)
heikki.koro@gmail.com
050 300 7229

Kari Purra
Keski-Patalan Tila
kari.purra@phpoint.fi
0400 778 080

Matti Peltonen
Talkkarimatti Oy
talkkarimatti@gmail.com
040 721 0944
www.talkkarimatti.fi

Kati Mäntysalmi
Sihteeri
Studio Katve
studiokatve@gmail.com
044 598 0397
www.studiokatve.fi

Anu Rantala
Koillis-Satakunnan Sähkö Oy
anu.rantala@ksat.fi
044 735 5224
www.ksat.fi

Jonna Tervanen
Elämänlanka-Ravintolat Oy
jonna.tervanen@gmail.com
0400 471 703
baarpuuri.fi/

Juha-Pekka Manninen
Moniapupalvelu Manninen
moniapumanninen@gmail.com
040 517 5435
www.moniapupalvelumanninen.fi

Hannu Lampinen
Vipstore Oy
hannu.lampinen@vipstore.fi
050 556 7400
www.vipstore.fi